Disconnect Whiplash Ops Sync

← Whiplash Ops Sync

Whiplash Ops Sync may be disconnected from QuickBooks Online at any time by an authorized Whiplash administrator using QuickBooks Online's connected-app management functionality.

Disconnecting or revoking authorization prevents the integration from continuing to access the QuickBooks Online company through the revoked authorization.

Whiplash Ops Sync is an internal application and has no third-party user accounts requiring separate cancellation.

Contact

whiplash@whiplash-lpmailer.com